Galleries

Fri, 09/23/2016

2nd Postluck in Cohen Auditorium, Sep 23, 2016 

Fri, 09/16/2016

YPA Happy Hour @ Rudy’s!

Sun, 08/14/2016

Happy Hour @ Mory’s Aug 12

Fri, 07/15/2016

The YPA holds regular Happy Hour on the second Friday of each month! Checkout our calendar to join the next one!

Sat, 06/25/2016

“Last Saturday in Museum” on June 25 2016: Private tour in Yale Center of British Art Library

Thu, 04/21/2016

Last April 21, the Yale Postdoctoral Association, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs, and Office of Career Strategy sponsored the Research Careers Abroad: Opportunities... more

Sat, 02/06/2016

Enjoying the New England Winter with some Ice Skating! Event organized by Sandra (and pictures taken by her husband)

Sat, 01/30/2016

First YPA Salsa Night at GPSCY. About 200 people came to the class and dance until 2am! 

Fri, 01/15/2016
YPA Open House/Happy hour at HGS on Friday, January 15, 2016

Postdocs had the opportunity to meet and discuss in an informal setting with:
John Alvaro,... more

Pages