Galleries

Sat, 06/25/2016

“Last Saturday in Museum” on June 25 2016: Private tour in Yale Center of British Art Library

Thu, 04/21/2016

Last April 21, the Yale Postdoctoral Association, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs, and Office of Career Strategy sponsored the Research Careers Abroad: Opportunities... more

Sat, 02/06/2016

Enjoying the New England Winter with some Ice Skating! Event organized by Sandra (and pictures taken by her husband)

Sat, 01/30/2016

First YPA Salsa Night at GPSCY. About 200 people came to the class and dance until 2am! 

Fri, 01/15/2016
YPA Open House/Happy hour at HGS on Friday, January 15, 2016

Postdocs had the opportunity to meet and discuss in an informal setting with:
John Alvaro,... more

Mon, 12/07/2015
Mory’s Club opened its doors to Postdocs and their friends on Monday, December 7th.
Participants have discovered an often hidden side of Yale... more
Sat, 10/31/2015

The “Last Saturday at the Museum” is an ongoing series of museum tours for Yale postdocs (+friends and family) that takes place on the last Saturday of... more

Sat, 10/17/2015

Last Saturday (October 17th), we took a trip to the Sleeping Giant State Park. It was a beautiful day for a hike and we saw the beautiful fall foliage from the mountaintop... more

Sat, 09/26/2015

In celebration of ... more

Tue, 09/01/2015

Every other Saturday of the month, we host a Board Game Night. Here are the pictures from past game nights. To joint us in our next event, check our... more

Pages